The Governing Body is made up of parents, staff, Local Authority and Community representatives who work in partnership with the school to help provide your child with the best possible education.


Governors regularly visit the school and are involved in a range of activities which cover areas such as the school’s finances and staffing, the building and environment, pupil achievement, the curriculum and pupil welfare.


Named Governors are linked to particular aspects of the school such as curriculum areas, Child Protection and SEND.

Contact Us

We want to hear what you think – please do contact us via the School Office.

Who We Are

Governor Deon Wilson
Mr Wilson
Chair of Governors, Co‑opted
Governor Cllr Gomez
Cllr Gomez
LA Representative
Governor Dr Nkyi
Dr Nkyi
Ms Shapcott
Ms Shapcott
Mr Gulabkhan
Mr Bocking, Co-opted
Mr Bocking
Governor Ms Smith
Mrs Connor
Mrs Moi
Mrs Moi
Ms Dempsey
Parent Governor
Governor Mrs Morris
Mrs Morris
Parent Governor
Mr Coleman
Staff Representative
Mrs Emeny
Associate Governor
Mrs Cornish